按摩振动器


该网页是一个在线应用程序来振动您的移动设备。它提供几种按摩模式:慢振动,中等振动,快速振动,节奏,渐进,鼓和永远打开。只需调整页面中的滑块。不需要软件安装。 iPhone还不支持,只支持使用Chrome和Firefox的Android设备。这也是{1}的演示。

什么是我的SIM卡大小?


这是一个在线服务,以获得SIM卡大小。我们创建了一个数据库来收集流行的移动设备的SIM卡大小。当您浏览任何网页时,浏览器将提供手机型号来连接服务器。因此,此在线服务可以使用您的手机型号获取您的SIM卡大小。

安装32位元或是64位元版本?


有时你想下载软件,会被问到你的电脑是32位版本还是64位版本。安装错误的软件版本可能会导致系统不稳定。微软官网提供了一系列的步骤来获取这些信息。其实不需要这么复杂的步骤。这个页面是一个非常简单的在线工具,没有安装,没有步骤,我们直接告诉你的电脑是32位或64位版本。

我的萤幕解析度是多少?


这是一个在线工具,以确定您的移动设备的屏幕分辨率。你可能会得到来自其他网站的不正确的屏幕分辨率。由于无法检测视网膜显示屏的所有其他网站。为了产生正确的屏幕分辨率的信息,我们收集了数以千计的移动设备的信息,并及时更新。

我的萤幕大小是几吋?


这是一个在线服务以获取屏幕大小。我们创建了一个数据库,收集流行的移动设备的规格。

英吋的量尺


它是一个在线应用程序,支持厘米,英寸和像素。

公分的量尺


它是一个在线应用程序,支持厘米,英寸和像素。

测量网页中的长度和宽度


这个工具可以直接测量任何网页元素的宽和高的像素(px)。直接用画鼠拖曳来建立在线的量尺即可。 这就像是著名的「Measureit」插件一样,而且不用安装哦!

小书签按钮


javascript 小书签按钮

在浏览器中的信息


您的浏览器可以提供很多有用的信息。

在网页中查看东西的实际大小


让实际尺寸的大小呈现在网页中。

Skype 表情符号


您可以使用Skype表情来丰富您的即时消息对话,也可以将它们添加到你的心情留言,让你的朋友知道你的感受。

量尺


它是一个在线应用程序,支持厘米,英寸和像素。

文本比较


它是一个在线文本字符串比较工具,提供三种方式来显示结果。

Massage Vibrator


The webpage is an online app to vibrate your mobile device. It provide several massage modes: slow vibration, medium vibration, rapid vibration, rhythm, progressive, drum and always on. Just adjust slider in the page. No software install required. iPhone doesn't support yet, only support android device with Chrome and Firefox. It's also a demo for {1}.

What is my sim card size?


This is an online service to get sim card size. We created a database to collect the sim card sizes of popular mobile devices. When you browse any web page, the browser will provide the phone model to connect the server. Therefore, this online service can get your sim card size by using your phone model.

How to determine if computer is 32bit or 64bit?


Sometimes you want to download the software, will be asked your computer is 32-bit version or 64-bit version. Installing the wrong version of the software may cause your system to be unstable. Microsoft official website provide a series steps to get this information. In fact, do not need such complex steps. This page is a very simple online tool, no installation, no steps, we directly tell your computer is 32-bit or 64-bit version.

What is my Screen Resolution?


This is an online tool to determine screen resolution for your mobile device. You might got incorrect screen resolution from other sites. Because all other sites unable to detect retina display screen. In order to generate correct screen resolution information, we collected thousands of mobile device information and keeping updated.

What is my monitor size?


This is an online service to get screen size. We created a database to collect the spec of popular mobile devices.

Inch Ruler


It is an online application, support cm, inch and pixel.

Online Ruler (cm/mm)


It is an online application, support cm, inch and pixel.

Measure width and height of any web page elements in pixels


This tool can measure width and height of any web page elements in pixels. Mouse drag to create a ruler. It like an online version of "Measureit" extension/addson, but no installation required.

Bookmarklet Button


javascript bookmarklet buttons

Information in your browser


Your browser can provide lots of useful information.

Check actual size


Show you the actual size image.

Skype Emoticons


You can use Skype emoticons to liven up your instant message conversations, or you can add them to your mood message to let your friends know how you’re feeling.

Ruler


It is an online application, support cm, inch and pixel.

Text diff


It is an online text string comparison tool, provide three ways to display the result.