点选图示就可以复制 ▼
ΑΒΓΔΕΖΗΘΙΚΛΜΝΞΟΠΡΣΤΥΦΧΨΩαβγδεζηθικλμνξοπρςστυφχψω
发音:Αα - Alpha / Ββ - Beta / Γγ - Gamma / Δδ - Delta / Εε - Epsilon / Ζζ - Zeta / Ηη - Eta / Θθ - Theta / Ιι - Iota / Κκ - Kappa / Λλ - Lambda / Μμ - Mu / Νν - Nu / Ξξ - Xi / Οο - Omicron / Ππ - Pi / Ρρ - Rho / Σσς - Sigma / Ττ - Tau / Υυ - Upsilon / Φφ - Phi / Χχ - Chi / Ψψ - Psi / Ωω - Omeg.
希腊字母
※ 所有符号都是 unicode 字符,而不是图像或组合字符。但你也可以自己组合它们。 ※
文本符号 意思 复制/贴上
Β Β表示beta函数。
Γ 它表示流体动力学中的循环,传输或电信线路的反射系数,波导中光学模式的限制因子,伽马函数,上不完全伽马函数,模块组,分数线性变换组,数学金融中对价格的二级敏感性,第二种Christoffel符号或下推式自动机的正式定义中的堆叠字母。
Δ 它表示一个有限差分,一个差分算子,一个对称差分,拉普拉斯算子,在测量中与圆形曲线的弧对向的角度,给定图中任何顶点的最大程度,数学金融中对价格的敏感性或二次方程式中的判别式决定根的性质。
Η 在统计力学或信息理论熵中,它代表路德维希·玻尔兹曼H定理的Eta函数
Θ 它代表与大O表示法有关的渐近紧界,在数学金融学或集合论中对时间的流逝敏感度,某个序数
Κ 它代表卡伯值,表示纸浆中的木质素含量。
Λ 它代表Lebesgue常数,数论中的von Mangoldt函数,一阶逻辑的公理逻辑推论方法中的逻辑公理集,宇宙常数,lambda重子,线性代数中特征值的对角矩阵,电化学中的晶格或摩尔电导率。
Ξ 原来的黎曼希函数。
Π 希腊大写字母PI
Ρ 它代表解析数论中的Gegenbauer函数之一。
Σ 形式语法中的求和运算符,协方差矩阵或终端符号集。
Υ upsilon介子
Φ 物理学中的功函数;光子从金属表面去除电子所需的能量,磁通量或电通量,统计中正态分布的累积分布函数,苯基官能团,黄金比例的倒数,积分值系统或地势中的信息。
Χ 统计中的chi分布,图论中图的色数,代数拓扑中的Euler特征,元素周期表中的电负性,线性响应函数的傅立叶变换,数学中的特征;尤其是数论中的狄利克雷特特性,有时是摩尔分数,数学中的特性或指示函数,或者物理学中材料的磁化率。
Ψ 水势或组合逻辑中的四元组合器。
Ω 天文学和轨道力学中的电阻,欧姆,上升节点的右上升或上升节点的经度的SI单位量度,ω常数,与大O表示法有关的渐近下界表示法,在概率论和统计中力学,支撑,立体角,欧米茄重子,算术函数,该函数计算用宇宙学中的乘数或密度参数计算出的数个素数。
α 它代表三角形中的第一个角度,结果的统计意义,统计中的误报率,物理学中的精细结构常数,飞机的攻角,α粒子,物理学中的角加速度,线性热膨胀系数,热扩散率,天文学中的右升,星座中最亮的恒星,超过投资所承担风险的补偿的收益,λ演算中的α转换或图的独立数。
β 它代表热力学β,三角形中的第二个角度,线性回归中预测变量或自变量的标准化回归系数,电子产品中双极结型晶体管的集电极电流与基极电流之比,统计中的假负率,数学财务中资产的β系数,飞机的侧滑角,β粒子,大脑或认知科学中的β脑波,天文学中的黄纬度,等离子物理中等压与磁压之比,β减小λ微积分或洛伦兹因子中使用的物体速度与光速之比。
γ 它表示物质的比重,较低的不完全伽马函数,三角形中的第三个角度,数学中的欧拉–马切洛尼常数,伽马射线和光子,热力学中的热容比或相对论中的洛伦兹因子。
δ 它代表百分比误差,变化微积分的变化,克罗内克(Kronecker)德尔塔函数,费根鲍姆(Feigenbaum)常数,数学金融中的兴趣力,狄拉克(Dirac)德尔塔函数,马利亚文微积分中的Skorokhod积分,随机分析的子域,给定图中任何顶点的最小度,δ-表示负部分电荷,δ+表示正部分电荷化学性质,NMR光谱中原子核的化学位移,稳定的同位素组成,天文学中的偏角或非中心度统计。
ε 它代表少量正数,回归分析中的随机误差,误差的绝对值,序列的极限序号,计算机科学中的空字符串,Levi-Civita符号,介电常数,发射率,连续介质力学中的应变,介电常数,地球在天文学中的轴向倾斜,经济学上的弹性,电动势或生色团的摩尔消光系数。
ζ 它代表Riemann zeta函数和其他zeta函数的数学形式或阻尼比。
η 它表示介质的固有波阻抗,统计中的部分回归系数,η介子,粘度,能量转换效率,效率,相对论中的Minkowski度量张量或λ微积分中的η转换。
θ 它表示几何平面角,球面或圆柱坐标系中xy平面中x轴的角度,球面坐标系中(物理)与z轴的角度,热力学中的势能温度,θ函数,康普顿散射相互作用或粒子绕轴旋转的角位移期间的散射光子。
ι 它表示集合论中的包含关系图或APL中的索引生成器函数。
κ 它代表VonKármán常数,描述湍流的速度分布,kappa曲线,二维代数曲线,数值分析中矩阵的条件数,图论中图的连通性,曲率,介电常数,热导率,溶液的电导率,热扩散率,弹簧常数,热力学中的热容比。
λ 它表示电磁辐射的一个波长,放射性的衰变常数,lambda微积分中的函数表达式,线性代数中的一般特征值,泊松分布中预期出现的概率数,排队论中的到达率,失败率在可靠性工程中,在数学优化中使用拉格朗日乘数,在Lebesgue测度中,在大地测量学中的经度,在天文学中的线密度,黄道经度,在数论中的Liouville函数,在数论中的Carmichael函数,在形式语法中的空字符串,在形式上系统具有数学逻辑或热导率。
μ MU符号。微(希腊字母μ或传统微符号µ)是公制中的单位前缀,表示因子10-6(百万分之一)。小写字母mu(μm),现代希腊字母的第12个字母。
ν 它表示物理学中的频率(赫兹(Hz)),材料科学中的泊松比,中微子,液体的运动粘度,化学中的化学计量系数,天体力学中的真实异常或图形的匹配数。
ξ 原来的黎曼希函数。
π 希腊小写字母PI
ρ 解析数论中的Gegenbauer函数之一,Dickman-de Bruijn函数,极坐标,圆柱坐标或球坐标系中的半径,统计中的相关系数,数学金融中的利率敏感性,密度,电阻率,在APL中进行形状和重整算子,或者在关系代数中进行重命名算子。
σ 黑体辐射中的Stefan–Boltzmann常数,数论中的除数函数,有限群论中置换的符号,总体标准偏差,概率分布和统计量度,化学中的共价键类型,关系代数,力学应力,电导率,面积密度,核横截面或微粒的表面电荷密度的选择算子。
τ 转矩,力学中的净旋转力,粒子物理学中的基本tau lepton,指数衰减或自发发射过程的平均寿命,任何设备的时间常数,相对论的适当时间,一圈:a的恒定比率圆的圆周到其半径,Kendall tau秩相关系数,统计中的秩相关度量,数论中的Ramanujan的tau函数,连续介质力学中的剪应力,类型理论中的类型变量,例如简单键入的lambda演算,路径曲折在油藏工程中或高度复合数的除数。
φ 数学,艺术和建筑中的黄金分割率1.618 ...,数论中的欧拉全能函数,数学中复数的论点,物理和数学中的平面角的值,球面与z轴的角度坐标,两个波或矢量之间的历元或相位差,球面或圆柱坐标中xy平面中与x轴的角度,大地测量中的纬度,辐射通量,电势,统计中正态分布的概率密度函数。
ψ 量子力学的薛定ding方程中的波函数,流体动力学中的流函数,斐波那契倒数常数,数论中的第二切比雪夫函数或数学中的多伽玛函数,超黄金比例。
ω 角速度/弧度频率,天文学和轨道力学中的隐伏论点,单位的复数立方根,因解析而无限可微的函数的微分类,第一个无穷序数,ω介子,集合论中的自然数,一种与大O表示法相关的渐近显性表示法,在概率论中,是实验的可能结果,其算术函数计算了数字中不同的主要因子或生物化学中的不饱和脂肪命名法。

Click the icon to copy to clipboard ▼
ΑΒΓΔΕΖΗΘΙΚΛΜΝΞΟΠΡΣΤΥΦΧΨΩαβγδεζηθικλμνξοπρςστυφχψω
pronunciation: Αα - Alpha / Ββ - Beta / Γγ - Gamma / Δδ - Delta / Εε - Epsilon / Ζζ - Zeta / Ηη - Eta / Θθ - Theta / Ιι - Iota / Κκ - Kappa / Λλ - Lambda / Μμ - Mu / Νν - Nu / Ξξ - Xi / Οο - Omicron / Ππ - Pi / Ρρ - Rho / Σσς - Sigma / Ττ - Tau / Υυ - Upsilon / Φφ - Phi / Χχ - Chi / Ψψ - Psi / Ωω - Omeg.
greek letters
※ All symbols are unicode character, not image nor combined characters. But you can also combine them by yourself. ※
Text symbol Meaning Copy and Paste
Β Β represents the beta function.
Γ It represents the circulation in fluid dynamics, the reflection coefficient of a transmission or telecommunication line, the confinement factor of an optical mode in a waveguide, the gamma function, the upper incomplete gamma function, the modular group, the group of fractional linear transformations, second-order sensitivity to price in mathematical finance, the Christoffel symbols of the second kind or the stack alphabet in the formal definition of a pushdown automaton.
Δ It represents a finite difference, a difference operator, a symmetric difference, the Laplace operator, the angle that subtends the arc of a circular curve in surveying, the maximum degree of any vertex in a given graph, sensitivity to price in mathematical finance or the discriminant in the quadratic formula which determines the nature of the roots.
Η It represents the Eta function of Ludwig Boltzmann's H-theorem, in statistical mechanics or information theoretic entropy
Θ It represents an asymptotically tight bound related to big O notation, sensitivity to the passage of time in mathematical finance or in set theory, a certain ordinal number
Κ It represents the Kappa number, indicating lignin content in pulp.
Λ It represents the Lebesgue constant, the von Mangoldt function in number theory, the set of logical axioms in the axiomatic method of logical deduction in first-order logic, the cosmological constant, the lambda baryon, a diagonal matrix of eigenvalues in linear algebra, a lattice or molar conductivity in electrochemistry.
Ξ the original Riemann Xi function.
Π greek capital letter PI
Ρ It represents one of the Gegenbauer functions in analytic number theory.
Σ the summation operator, the covariance matrix or the set of terminal symbols in a formal grammar.
Υ the upsilon meson
Φ the work function in physics; the energy required by a photon to remove an electron from the surface of a metal, magnetic flux or electric flux, the cumulative distribution function of the normal distribution in statistics, phenyl functional group, the reciprocal of the golden ratio, the value of the integration of information in a system or Geopotential.
Χ the chi distribution in statistics, the chromatic number of a graph in graph theory, the Euler characteristic in algebraic topology, electronegativity in the periodic table, the Fourier transform of a linear response function, a character in mathematics; especially a Dirichlet character in number theory, sometimes the mole fraction, a characteristic or indicator function in mathematics or the magnetic susceptibility of a material in physics.
Ψ water potential or a quaternary combinator in combinatory logic.
Ω the SI unit measure of electrical resistance, the ohm, the right ascension of the ascending node or Longitude of the ascending node in astronomy and orbital mechanics, the omega constant, an asymptotic lower bound notation related to big O notation, in probability theory and statistical mechanics, the support, a solid angle, the omega baryon, the arithmetic function counting a number's prime factors counted with multiplicity or the density parameter in cosmology.
α It represents the first angle in a triangle, the statistical significance of a result, the false positive rate in statistics, the fine structure constant in physics, the angle of attack of an aircraft, an alpha particle, angular acceleration in physics, the linear thermal expansion coefficient, the thermal diffusivity, right ascension in astronomy, the brightest star in a constellation, the return in excess of the compensation for the risk borne in investment, the α-conversion in lambda calculus, or the independence number of a graph.
β It represents the thermodynamic beta, the second angle in a triangle,the standardized regression coefficient for predictor or independent variables in linear regression, the ratio of collector current to base current in a bipolar junction transistor in electronics, the false negative rate in statistics, the beta coefficient of an asset in mathematical finance, the sideslip angle of an airplane, a beta particle, the beta brain wave in brain or cognitive sciences, ecliptic latitude in astronomy, the ratio of plasma pressure to magnetic pressure in plasma physics, β-reduction in lambda calculus or the ratio of the velocity of an object to the speed of light as used in the Lorentz factor.
γ It represents the specific weight of substances, the lower incomplete gamma function,the third angle in a triangle, the Euler–Mascheroni constant in mathematics, gamma rays and the photon, the heat capacity ratio in thermodynamics or the Lorentz factor in special relativity.
δ It represents the percent error, a variation in the calculus of variations, the Kronecker delta function, the Feigenbaum constant, the force of interest in mathematical finance, the Dirac delta function, the Skorokhod integral in Malliavin calculus, a subfield of stochastic analysis, the minimum degree of any vertex in a given graph, δ− represents a negative partial charge, and δ+ represents a positive partial charge chemistry, the Chemical shift of an atomic nucleus in NMR spectroscopy, stable isotope compositions, declination in astronomy or noncentrality measure in statistics.
ε It represents a small positive quantity, a random error in regression analysis, the absolute value of an error, the limit ordinal of the sequence, the empty string in computer science, the Levi-Civita symbol, dielectric permittivity, emissivity, strain in continuum mechanics, permittivity, the Earth's axial tilt in astronomy, elasticity in economics, electromotive force or the molar extinction coefficient of a chromophore.
ζ It represents the Riemann zeta function and other zeta functions in mathematics or the damping ratio.
η It represents the intrinsic wave impedance of a medium, the partial regression coefficient in statistics, the eta meson, viscosity, energy conversion efficiency, efficiency, the Minkowski metric tensor in relativity or the η-conversion in lambda calculus.
θ It represents a plane angle in geometry, the angle to the x axis in the xy-plane in spherical or cylindrical coordinates, the angle to the z axis in spherical coordinates (physics), the potential temperature in thermodynamics, theta functions, the angle of a scattered photon during a Compton scattering interaction or the angular displacement of a particle rotating about an axis.
ι It represents an inclusion map in set theory or the index generator function in APL.
κ It represents the Von Kármán constant, describing the velocity profile of turbulent flow, the kappa curve, a two-dimensional algebraic curve, the condition number of a matrix in numerical analysis, the connectivity of a graph in graph theory, curvature, dielectric constant, thermal conductivity, electrical conductivity of a solution, thermal diffusivity, a spring constant, the heat capacity ratio in thermodynamics.
λ It represents one wavelength of electromagnetic radiation, the decay constant in radioactivity, function expressions in the lambda calculus, a general eigenvalue in linear algebra, the expected number of occurrences in a Poisson distribution in probability, the arrival rate in queueing theory, the failure rate in reliability engineering, the lagrange multiplier in mathematical optimization, the Lebesgue measure, longitude in geodesy, linear density, ecliptic longitude in astronomy, the Liouville function in number theory, the Carmichael function in number theory, the empty string in formal grammar, a formal system in mathematical logic or thermal conductivity.
μ MU symbol. Micro- (Greek letter μ or legacy micro symbol µ) is a unit prefix in the metric system denoting a factor of 10−6 (one millionth). The lower case letter mu (μι), the 12th letter of the modern Greek alphabet.
ν It represents the frequency in physics in hertz (Hz), Poisson's ratio in material science, a neutrino, kinematic viscosity of liquids, stoichiometric coefficient in chemistry, true anomaly in celestial mechanics or the matching number of a graph.
ξ the original Riemann Xi function.
π greek small letter PI
ρ one of the Gegenbauer functions in analytic number theory, the Dickman-de Bruijn function, the radius in a polar, cylindrical, or spherical coordinate system, the correlation coefficient in statistics, the sensitivity to interest rate in mathematical finance, density, resistivity, the shape and reshape operators in APL or the rename operator in relational algebra.
σ Stefan–Boltzmann constant in blackbody radiation, the divisor function in number theory, the sign of a permutation in the theory of finite groups, the population standard deviation, a measure of spread in probability and statistics, a type of covalent bond in chemistry, the selection operator in relational algebra,stress in mechanics, electrical conductivity, area density, nuclear cross section or surface charge density for microparticles.
τ torque, the net rotational force in mechanics, the elementary tau lepton in particle physics, a mean lifetime, of an exponential decay or spontaneous emission process, the time constant of any device, proper time in relativity, one turn: the constant ratio of a circle's circumference to its radius, Kendall tau rank correlation coefficient, a measure of rank correlation in statistics, Ramanujan's tau function in number theory, shear stress in continuum mechanics, a type variable in type theories, such as the simply typed lambda calculus, path tortuosity in reservoir engineering or the number of divisors of highly composite numbers.
φ the golden ratio 1.618... in mathematics, art, and architecture, Euler's totient function in number theory, the argument of a complex number in mathematics, the value of a plane angle in physics and mathematics, the angle to the z axis in spherical coordinates, epoch or phase difference between two waves or vectors, the angle to the x axis in the xy-plane in spherical or cylindrical coordinates, latitude in geodesy, radiant flux, electric potential, the probability density function of the normal distribution in statistics.
ψ the wave function in the Schrödinger equation of quantum mechanics, the stream function in fluid dynamics, the reciprocal Fibonacci constant, the second Chebyshev function in number theory or the polygamma function in mathematics, the supergolden ratio.
ω angular velocity / radian frequency,the argument of periapsis in astronomy and orbital mechanics, a complex cube root of unity, the differentiability class for functions that are infinitely differentiable because they are complex analytic, the first infinite ordinal, the omega meson, the set of natural numbers in set theory, an asymptotic dominant notation related to big O notation, in probability theory, a possible outcome of an experiment, the arithmetic function counting a number's distinct prime factors or the unsaturated fats nomenclature in biochemistry.