انقر فوق رمز لنسخ إلى الحافظة ▼
ΑΒΓΔΕΖΗΘΙΚΛΜΝΞΟΠΡΣΤΥΦΧΨΩαβγδεζηθικλμνξοπρςστυφχψω
النطق:Αα - Alpha / Ββ - Beta / Γγ - Gamma / Δδ - Delta / Εε - Epsilon / Ζζ - Zeta / Ηη - Eta / Θθ - Theta / Ιι - Iota / Κκ - Kappa / Λλ - Lambda / Μμ - Mu / Νν - Nu / Ξξ - Xi / Οο - Omicron / Ππ - Pi / Ρρ - Rho / Σσς - Sigma / Ττ - Tau / Υυ - Upsilon / Φφ - Phi / Χχ - Chi / Ψψ - Psi / Ωω - Omeg.
الحروف اليونانية
※ جميع الرموز هي أحرف unicode ، وليست صورة ولا أحرفًا مجمعة. ولكن يمكنك أيضًا دمجها بنفسك. ※
رمز النص معنى نسخ / لصق
Β Β يمثل دالة بيتا.
Γ يمثل الدوران في ديناميكيات السوائل ، ومعامل الانعكاس لخط إرسال أو اتصال ، وعامل التقييد في الوضع البصري في الدليل الموجي ، ووظيفة غاما ، ووظيفة غاما غير المكتملة العلوية ، والمجموعة المعيارية ، ومجموعة التحولات الخطية الكسرية ، حساسية من الدرجة الثانية للسعر في التمويل الرياضي ، رموز كريستوفيل من النوع الثاني أو الأبجدية المكدس في التعريف الرسمي لخط دفع آلي.
Δ إنها تمثل اختلافًا محدودًا ، أو عامل اختلاف ، أو اختلاف متماثل ، أو عامل لابلاس ، أو الزاوية التي تقوس قوس منحنى دائري في المسح ، أو الدرجة القصوى لأي قمة في رسم بياني معين ، أو حساسية للسعر في التمويل الرياضي أو تمييزي في الصيغة التربيعية التي تحدد طبيعة الجذور.
Η إنها تمثل وظيفة إيتا لنظرية لودفيج بولتزمان في ميكانيكا إحصائية أو إنتروبي نظرية المعلومات
Θ إنه يمثل رابطًا مقاربًا يرتبط بتدوين O الكبير ، والحساسية لمرور الوقت في التمويل الرياضي أو في نظرية المجموعة ، وهو عدد ترتيبي معين
Κ يمثل رقم كابا ، يشير إلى محتوى اللجنين في اللب.
Λ إنه يمثل ثابت Lebesgue ، وظيفة von Mangoldt في نظرية الأعداد ، مجموعة البديهيات المنطقية في الطريقة البديهية للخصم المنطقي في منطق الدرجة الأولى ، الثابت الكوني ، lambda baryon ، مصفوفة قطرية من القيم الذاتية في الجبر الخطي ، أ شعرية أو التوصيل المولي في الكيمياء الكهربائية.
Ξ وظيفة Riemann Xi الأصلية.
Π حرف العاصمة اليونانية PI
Ρ وهي تمثل إحدى وظائف Gegenbauer في نظرية الأعداد التحليلية.
Σ عامل الجمع أو مصفوفة التغاير أو مجموعة الرموز الطرفية في قواعد اللغة الرسمية.
Υ ميزون أبسيلون
Φ وظيفة العمل في الفيزياء ؛ الطاقة التي يحتاجها الفوتون لإزالة إلكترون من سطح معدن أو تدفق مغناطيسي أو تدفق كهربائي ، وظيفة التوزيع التراكمي للتوزيع الطبيعي في الإحصائيات ، مجموعة فينيل الوظيفية ، متبادلة النسبة الذهبية ، قيمة التكامل المعلومات في نظام أو جيوسياسي.
Χ توزيع chi في الإحصائيات ، العدد اللوني للرسم البياني في نظرية الرسم البياني ، خاصية أويلر في الطوبولوجيا الجبرية ، السالبية الكهربائية في الجدول الدوري ، تحويل فورييه لوظيفة الاستجابة الخطية ، شخصية في الرياضيات ؛ خاصةً شخصية Dirichlet في نظرية الأعداد ، وأحيانًا الجزء المولي ، أو وظيفة مميزة أو مؤشر في الرياضيات أو القابلية المغناطيسية لمادة في الفيزياء.
Ψ إمكانات الماء أو مجمع رباعي في المنطق التوافقي.
Ω قياس وحدة SI للمقاومة الكهربائية ، أوم ، الصعود الصحيح للعقدة الصاعدة أو خط الطول للعقدة الصاعدة في علم الفلك والميكانيكا المدارية ، ثابت أوميغا ، تدوين الحد الأدنى المقارب المرتبط بترميز O الكبير ، في نظرية الاحتمالات والإحصاء الميكانيكا ، الدعم ، زاوية صلبة ، أوميغا باريون ، الدالة الحسابية التي تحسب العوامل الأولية لرقم محسوبة بالتعددية أو معلمة الكثافة في علم الكونيات.
α تمثل الزاوية الأولى في مثلث ، الدلالة الإحصائية للنتيجة ، المعدل الإيجابي الكاذب في الإحصائيات ، ثابت البنية الدقيقة في الفيزياء ، زاوية هجوم الطائرة ، جسيم ألفا ، التسارع الزاوي في الفيزياء ، الحرارة الخطية معامل التمدد ، والانتشار الحراري ، والصعود الصحيح في علم الفلك ، والنجم الساطع في كوكبة ، والعائد الزائد عن التعويض عن المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها الاستثمار ، وتحويل α في حساب لامدا ، أو رقم الاستقلال للرسم البياني.
β وهي تمثل بيتا ديناميكي حراري ، والزاوية الثانية في مثلث ، ومعامل الانحدار القياسي لمتغيرات التنبؤ أو المتغيرات المستقلة في الانحدار الخطي ، ونسبة تيار التجميع إلى تيار القاعدة في ترانزستور الوصلة ثنائي القطب في الإلكترونيات ، والمعدل السلبي الكاذب في الإحصائيات ، معامل بيتا لأصل في التمويل الرياضي ، زاوية الانزلاق الجانبي للطائرة ، جسيم بيتا ، موجة الدماغ بيتا في الدماغ أو العلوم المعرفية ، خط العرض الكسوف في علم الفلك ، نسبة ضغط البلازما إلى الضغط المغناطيسي في فيزياء البلازما ، اختزال β في حساب التفاضل والتكامل لامدا أو نسبة سرعة الجسم إلى سرعة الضوء كما هو مستخدم في عامل لورنتز.
γ إنها تمثل الوزن المحدد للمواد ، وظيفة جاما المنخفضة غير المكتملة ، الزاوية الثالثة في المثلث ، ثابت أويلر-ماشروني في الرياضيات ، أشعة جاما والفوتون ، نسبة السعة الحرارية في الديناميكا الحرارية أو عامل لورنتز في النسبية الخاصة.
δ إنه يمثل النسبة المئوية للخطأ ، اختلافًا في حساب التباينات ، وظيفة دلتا Kronecker ، ثابت Feigenbaum ، قوة الاهتمام في التمويل الرياضي ، دالة Dirac delta ، تكامل Skorokhod في حساب Malliavin ، حقل فرعي من التحليل العشوائي ، درجة الحد الأدنى لأي قمة في رسم بياني معين ، δ− تمثل شحنة جزئية سالبة ، و δ + تمثل كيمياء شحنة جزئية موجبة ، والتحول الكيميائي للنواة الذرية في مطيافية الرنين المغناطيسي النووي ، وتركيبات النظائر المستقرة ، والانحدار في علم الفلك أو قياس اللا مركزية في الإحصاء.
ε يمثل كمية موجبة صغيرة ، خطأ عشوائي في تحليل الانحدار ، القيمة المطلقة لخطأ ، ترتيبي الحد التسلسلي ، السلسلة الفارغة في علوم الكمبيوتر ، رمز Levi-Civita ، السماحية العازلة ، الانبعاثية ، الإجهاد في ميكانيكا الاستمرارية ، السماحية ، الميل المحوري للأرض في علم الفلك ، المرونة في الاقتصاد ، القوة الكهربائية أو معامل الانقراض المولي للكروموفور.
ζ وهي تمثل دالة Riemann zeta ووظائف zeta الأخرى في الرياضيات أو نسبة التخميد.
η وهو يمثل مقاومة الموجة الجوهرية للوسط ، ومعامل الانحدار الجزئي في الإحصائيات ، والميزان ، واللزوجة ، وكفاءة تحويل الطاقة ، والكفاءة ، وموتر Minkowski المتري في النسبية أو التحويل in في حساب لامدا.
θ وهي تمثل زاوية مستوية في الهندسة ، وزاوية المحور س في المستوى س في إحداثيات كروية أو أسطوانية ، وزاوية المحور ع في الإحداثيات الكروية (الفيزياء) ، ودرجة الحرارة المحتملة في الديناميكا الحرارية ، ووظائف ثيتا ، وزاوية الفوتون المتناثر أثناء تفاعل انتثار كومبتون أو الإزاحة الزاوية لجسيم يدور حول محور.
ι وهي تمثل خريطة التضمين في نظرية المجموعة أو دالة مولد الفهرس في APL.
κ يمثل ثابت فون كارمان ، يصف ملف تعريف سرعة التدفق المضطرب ، منحنى كابا ، منحنى جبر ثنائي الأبعاد ، رقم حالة مصفوفة في التحليل العددي ، اتصال رسم بياني في نظرية الرسم البياني ، انحناء ، ثابت عازل ، الموصلية الحرارية ، التوصيل الكهربائي للمحلول ، الانتشار الحراري ، ثابت الربيع ، نسبة السعة الحرارية في الديناميكا الحرارية.
λ إنه يمثل طول موجي واحد للإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي ، وثابت الانحلال في النشاط الإشعاعي ، وتعبيرات الوظائف في حساب لامدا ، وقيمة ذاتية عامة في الجبر الخطي ، والعدد المتوقع للحالات في توزيع بواسون في الاحتمالية ، ومعدل الوصول في نظرية الطابور ، ومعدل الفشل في هندسة الاعتمادية ، ومضاعف lagrange في التحسين الرياضي ، مقياس Lebesgue ، خط الطول في الجيوديسيا ، الكثافة الخطية ، خط الطول الكسوف في علم الفلك ، وظيفة Liouville في نظرية الأعداد ، وظيفة Carmichael في نظرية الأعداد ، السلسلة الفارغة في القواعد الرسمية ، رسمي النظام في المنطق الرياضي أو الموصلية الحرارية.
μ رمز MU. Micro- (الحرف اليوناني μ أو الرمز الصغير القديم µ) هو بادئة وحدة في النظام المتري تشير إلى عامل 10−6 (مليون). الحرف الصغير mu (μι) ، الحرف الثاني عشر من الأبجدية اليونانية الحديثة.
ν وهو يمثل التكرار في الفيزياء بالهرتز (Hz) ، ونسبة بواسون في علم المواد ، والنيوترين ، واللزوجة الحركية للسوائل ، ومعامل متكافئ في الكيمياء ، والشذوذ الحقيقي في الميكانيكا السماوية أو العدد المطابق للرسم البياني.
ξ وظيفة Riemann Xi الأصلية.
π حرف صغير يوناني PI
ρ إحدى وظائف Gegenbauer في نظرية العدد التحليلي ، وظيفة Dickman-de Bruijn ، نصف القطر في نظام إحداثيات قطبية أو أسطوانية أو كروية ، معامل الارتباط في الإحصائيات ، الحساسية لمعدل الفائدة في التمويل الرياضي ، الكثافة ، المقاومة ، عوامل الشكل وإعادة التشكيل في APL أو عامل إعادة التسمية في الجبر الارتباطي.
σ ثابت Stefan-Boltzmann في إشعاع الجسم الأسود ، وظيفة المقسوم في نظرية الأعداد ، علامة على تبديل في نظرية المجموعات المحدودة ، الانحراف المعياري للسكان ، مقياس الانتشار في الاحتمالية والإحصاءات ، نوع من الرابطة التساهمية في الكيمياء ، عامل اختيار في الجبر الارتباطي ، الإجهاد في الميكانيكا ، الموصلية الكهربائية ، كثافة المساحة ، المقطع العرضي النووي أو كثافة الشحن السطحي للجسيمات الدقيقة.
τ عزم الدوران ، القوة الدورانية الصافية في الميكانيكا ، تاو ليبتون الأولي في فيزياء الجسيمات ، متوسط العمر ، للانحلال الأسي أو عملية الانبعاث التلقائي ، ثابت الوقت لأي جهاز ، الوقت المناسب في النسبية ، دورة واحدة: النسبة الثابتة لـ محيط الدائرة إلى نصف قطرها ، معامل ارتباط رتبة Kendall tau ، مقياس ارتباط الارتباط في الإحصائيات ، وظيفة tau Ramanujan في نظرية الأعداد ، إجهاد القص في ميكانيكا الاستمرارية ، متغير نوع في نظريات النوع ، مثل حساب التفاضل والتكامل المكتوب ببساطة ، تقلب المسار في هندسة المكامن أو عدد قواسم الأعداد المركبة للغاية.
φ النسبة الذهبية 1.618 ... في الرياضيات والفن والهندسة المعمارية ، وظيفة أويلر الكلية في نظرية الأعداد ، حجة العدد المركب في الرياضيات ، قيمة زاوية المستوى في الفيزياء والرياضيات ، الزاوية إلى المحور z في كروية إحداثيات ، عصر أو اختلاف طور بين موجتين أو متجهين ، الزاوية إلى المحور س في المستوى س في إحداثيات كروية أو أسطوانية ، خط العرض في الجيوديسيا ، التدفق المشع ، الجهد الكهربائي ، دالة كثافة الاحتمال للتوزيع الطبيعي في الإحصائيات.
ψ دالة الموجة في معادلة شرودنجر لميكانيكا الكم ، وظيفة التدفق في ديناميكيات السوائل ، ثابت فيبوناتشي المتبادل ، وظيفة Chebyshev الثانية في نظرية الأعداد أو دالة تعدد الزوجات في الرياضيات ، نسبة supergolden.
ω السرعة الزاوية / التردد الشعاعي ، حجة حول المحيطات في علم الفلك والميكانيكا المدارية ، جذر مكعب معقد للوحدة ، فئة التفاضلية للوظائف التي تختلف بشكل لا نهائي لأنها تحليلية معقدة ، أول ترتيبي لانهائي ، أوميغا ميزون ، مجموعة من الأعداد الطبيعية في نظرية المجموعات ، تدوين مهيمن مقارب يتعلق بتدوين O الكبير ، في نظرية الاحتمالات ، النتيجة المحتملة للتجربة ، الوظيفة الحسابية التي تحسب العوامل الأولية المميزة لرقم ما أو تسميات الدهون غير المشبعة في الكيمياء الحيوية.

Click the icon to copy to clipboard ▼
ΑΒΓΔΕΖΗΘΙΚΛΜΝΞΟΠΡΣΤΥΦΧΨΩαβγδεζηθικλμνξοπρςστυφχψω
pronunciation: Αα - Alpha / Ββ - Beta / Γγ - Gamma / Δδ - Delta / Εε - Epsilon / Ζζ - Zeta / Ηη - Eta / Θθ - Theta / Ιι - Iota / Κκ - Kappa / Λλ - Lambda / Μμ - Mu / Νν - Nu / Ξξ - Xi / Οο - Omicron / Ππ - Pi / Ρρ - Rho / Σσς - Sigma / Ττ - Tau / Υυ - Upsilon / Φφ - Phi / Χχ - Chi / Ψψ - Psi / Ωω - Omeg.
greek letters
※ All symbols are unicode character, not image nor combined characters. But you can also combine them by yourself. ※
Text symbol Meaning Copy and Paste
Β Β represents the beta function.
Γ It represents the circulation in fluid dynamics, the reflection coefficient of a transmission or telecommunication line, the confinement factor of an optical mode in a waveguide, the gamma function, the upper incomplete gamma function, the modular group, the group of fractional linear transformations, second-order sensitivity to price in mathematical finance, the Christoffel symbols of the second kind or the stack alphabet in the formal definition of a pushdown automaton.
Δ It represents a finite difference, a difference operator, a symmetric difference, the Laplace operator, the angle that subtends the arc of a circular curve in surveying, the maximum degree of any vertex in a given graph, sensitivity to price in mathematical finance or the discriminant in the quadratic formula which determines the nature of the roots.
Η It represents the Eta function of Ludwig Boltzmann's H-theorem, in statistical mechanics or information theoretic entropy
Θ It represents an asymptotically tight bound related to big O notation, sensitivity to the passage of time in mathematical finance or in set theory, a certain ordinal number
Κ It represents the Kappa number, indicating lignin content in pulp.
Λ It represents the Lebesgue constant, the von Mangoldt function in number theory, the set of logical axioms in the axiomatic method of logical deduction in first-order logic, the cosmological constant, the lambda baryon, a diagonal matrix of eigenvalues in linear algebra, a lattice or molar conductivity in electrochemistry.
Ξ the original Riemann Xi function.
Π greek capital letter PI
Ρ It represents one of the Gegenbauer functions in analytic number theory.
Σ the summation operator, the covariance matrix or the set of terminal symbols in a formal grammar.
Υ the upsilon meson
Φ the work function in physics; the energy required by a photon to remove an electron from the surface of a metal, magnetic flux or electric flux, the cumulative distribution function of the normal distribution in statistics, phenyl functional group, the reciprocal of the golden ratio, the value of the integration of information in a system or Geopotential.
Χ the chi distribution in statistics, the chromatic number of a graph in graph theory, the Euler characteristic in algebraic topology, electronegativity in the periodic table, the Fourier transform of a linear response function, a character in mathematics; especially a Dirichlet character in number theory, sometimes the mole fraction, a characteristic or indicator function in mathematics or the magnetic susceptibility of a material in physics.
Ψ water potential or a quaternary combinator in combinatory logic.
Ω the SI unit measure of electrical resistance, the ohm, the right ascension of the ascending node or Longitude of the ascending node in astronomy and orbital mechanics, the omega constant, an asymptotic lower bound notation related to big O notation, in probability theory and statistical mechanics, the support, a solid angle, the omega baryon, the arithmetic function counting a number's prime factors counted with multiplicity or the density parameter in cosmology.
α It represents the first angle in a triangle, the statistical significance of a result, the false positive rate in statistics, the fine structure constant in physics, the angle of attack of an aircraft, an alpha particle, angular acceleration in physics, the linear thermal expansion coefficient, the thermal diffusivity, right ascension in astronomy, the brightest star in a constellation, the return in excess of the compensation for the risk borne in investment, the α-conversion in lambda calculus, or the independence number of a graph.
β It represents the thermodynamic beta, the second angle in a triangle,the standardized regression coefficient for predictor or independent variables in linear regression, the ratio of collector current to base current in a bipolar junction transistor in electronics, the false negative rate in statistics, the beta coefficient of an asset in mathematical finance, the sideslip angle of an airplane, a beta particle, the beta brain wave in brain or cognitive sciences, ecliptic latitude in astronomy, the ratio of plasma pressure to magnetic pressure in plasma physics, β-reduction in lambda calculus or the ratio of the velocity of an object to the speed of light as used in the Lorentz factor.
γ It represents the specific weight of substances, the lower incomplete gamma function,the third angle in a triangle, the Euler–Mascheroni constant in mathematics, gamma rays and the photon, the heat capacity ratio in thermodynamics or the Lorentz factor in special relativity.
δ It represents the percent error, a variation in the calculus of variations, the Kronecker delta function, the Feigenbaum constant, the force of interest in mathematical finance, the Dirac delta function, the Skorokhod integral in Malliavin calculus, a subfield of stochastic analysis, the minimum degree of any vertex in a given graph, δ− represents a negative partial charge, and δ+ represents a positive partial charge chemistry, the Chemical shift of an atomic nucleus in NMR spectroscopy, stable isotope compositions, declination in astronomy or noncentrality measure in statistics.
ε It represents a small positive quantity, a random error in regression analysis, the absolute value of an error, the limit ordinal of the sequence, the empty string in computer science, the Levi-Civita symbol, dielectric permittivity, emissivity, strain in continuum mechanics, permittivity, the Earth's axial tilt in astronomy, elasticity in economics, electromotive force or the molar extinction coefficient of a chromophore.
ζ It represents the Riemann zeta function and other zeta functions in mathematics or the damping ratio.
η It represents the intrinsic wave impedance of a medium, the partial regression coefficient in statistics, the eta meson, viscosity, energy conversion efficiency, efficiency, the Minkowski metric tensor in relativity or the η-conversion in lambda calculus.
θ It represents a plane angle in geometry, the angle to the x axis in the xy-plane in spherical or cylindrical coordinates, the angle to the z axis in spherical coordinates (physics), the potential temperature in thermodynamics, theta functions, the angle of a scattered photon during a Compton scattering interaction or the angular displacement of a particle rotating about an axis.
ι It represents an inclusion map in set theory or the index generator function in APL.
κ It represents the Von Kármán constant, describing the velocity profile of turbulent flow, the kappa curve, a two-dimensional algebraic curve, the condition number of a matrix in numerical analysis, the connectivity of a graph in graph theory, curvature, dielectric constant, thermal conductivity, electrical conductivity of a solution, thermal diffusivity, a spring constant, the heat capacity ratio in thermodynamics.
λ It represents one wavelength of electromagnetic radiation, the decay constant in radioactivity, function expressions in the lambda calculus, a general eigenvalue in linear algebra, the expected number of occurrences in a Poisson distribution in probability, the arrival rate in queueing theory, the failure rate in reliability engineering, the lagrange multiplier in mathematical optimization, the Lebesgue measure, longitude in geodesy, linear density, ecliptic longitude in astronomy, the Liouville function in number theory, the Carmichael function in number theory, the empty string in formal grammar, a formal system in mathematical logic or thermal conductivity.
μ MU symbol. Micro- (Greek letter μ or legacy micro symbol µ) is a unit prefix in the metric system denoting a factor of 10−6 (one millionth). The lower case letter mu (μι), the 12th letter of the modern Greek alphabet.
ν It represents the frequency in physics in hertz (Hz), Poisson's ratio in material science, a neutrino, kinematic viscosity of liquids, stoichiometric coefficient in chemistry, true anomaly in celestial mechanics or the matching number of a graph.
ξ the original Riemann Xi function.
π greek small letter PI
ρ one of the Gegenbauer functions in analytic number theory, the Dickman-de Bruijn function, the radius in a polar, cylindrical, or spherical coordinate system, the correlation coefficient in statistics, the sensitivity to interest rate in mathematical finance, density, resistivity, the shape and reshape operators in APL or the rename operator in relational algebra.
σ Stefan–Boltzmann constant in blackbody radiation, the divisor function in number theory, the sign of a permutation in the theory of finite groups, the population standard deviation, a measure of spread in probability and statistics, a type of covalent bond in chemistry, the selection operator in relational algebra,stress in mechanics, electrical conductivity, area density, nuclear cross section or surface charge density for microparticles.
τ torque, the net rotational force in mechanics, the elementary tau lepton in particle physics, a mean lifetime, of an exponential decay or spontaneous emission process, the time constant of any device, proper time in relativity, one turn: the constant ratio of a circle's circumference to its radius, Kendall tau rank correlation coefficient, a measure of rank correlation in statistics, Ramanujan's tau function in number theory, shear stress in continuum mechanics, a type variable in type theories, such as the simply typed lambda calculus, path tortuosity in reservoir engineering or the number of divisors of highly composite numbers.
φ the golden ratio 1.618... in mathematics, art, and architecture, Euler's totient function in number theory, the argument of a complex number in mathematics, the value of a plane angle in physics and mathematics, the angle to the z axis in spherical coordinates, epoch or phase difference between two waves or vectors, the angle to the x axis in the xy-plane in spherical or cylindrical coordinates, latitude in geodesy, radiant flux, electric potential, the probability density function of the normal distribution in statistics.
ψ the wave function in the Schrödinger equation of quantum mechanics, the stream function in fluid dynamics, the reciprocal Fibonacci constant, the second Chebyshev function in number theory or the polygamma function in mathematics, the supergolden ratio.
ω angular velocity / radian frequency,the argument of periapsis in astronomy and orbital mechanics, a complex cube root of unity, the differentiability class for functions that are infinitely differentiable because they are complex analytic, the first infinite ordinal, the omega meson, the set of natural numbers in set theory, an asymptotic dominant notation related to big O notation, in probability theory, a possible outcome of an experiment, the arithmetic function counting a number's distinct prime factors or the unsaturated fats nomenclature in biochemistry.